Exhibition 2009/5/15-6/10

These are all the works shown in the exhibition.
Thank you Yoshida-san, Natsuka-chan and Yukiko-chan from Gallery Speak For.
Picture 2

Picture 5Picture 6
Picture 7Picture 8Picture 9Picture 10Picture 11Picture 12Picture 14Picture 13Picture 15Picture 16Picture 17Picture 18Picture 19Picture 20Picture 21Picture 22Picture 23

7 Responses to Exhibition 2009/5/15-6/10

  1. うっしぃ says:

    はじめまして、経堂のパクチーハウスという
    パクチー料理専門店のイベント担当うっしぃと申します

    パユンさんのイラストに興味があり
    代官山ギャラリーでの最終日にお伺いしようとしたのですが
    なんと迷いに迷って 着くことができませんでした。。。

    パクチーハウスでの展示などを考えていただけないかと思っているのですが
    もし興味がありましたら、一度メールをいただけないでしょうか?

    よろしくお願いいたします

    店のHPは
    http://paxihouse.com/
    になります

  2. ag says:

    i love your work! where can i buy?

  3. yune says:

    I’d love to do it again in the future, I mean within 2010. So please keep update via this blog or email me your email address, I’ll let you know after I can confirm.

    Anyway, the Crossroad(ink jet print on canvas,727x606mm) is in Thai. Just sent it back last month. If you’d like to buy it,I’ll ship from Thailand, free shipping.

    Please let me know. And Thank you very much!
    Really happy to hear someone said that they like my work.

  4. ag says:

    i thought you knew my address.
    well, i don’t wanna leave it here so let me know one if you have an address oped for public. It is too bad that the my favorite one is just sent back to Thailand but i will wait till you do the next exhb.sometime this year, hopefully.
    I wanna see you and other works there. I love your design and colors.
    That art work, the Crossroad reminds me a day in bangkok, aree area.
    Finish the sotsuten already?

  5. somkit says:

    🙂 super cool!

Leave a comment